Advertisement:

HOW TO INSTALL S60V3 applications (.SISX) on S60V2 PHONES LIKE N70.

Discussion in 'Symbian S60v3 Forum' started by Bleed, Jul 12, 2013.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Bleed Guns dont kill........humans do........

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Message Count:
    721
    Likes Received:
    90
    Current Phone:
    nokia E5-0
    Sponsored Links:
    THIS IS A SHORT TUTORIAL I FOUND ON FACEBOOK, AND I LOVED IT AS SOME PEERS STARTED USING IT IN MY HOOD: JUST GET D POST FROM D TOP TO D BOTTOM: IT NEEDS NO EXTRA BRAIN OR SKILSS
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Bleed Guns dont kill........humans do........

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Message Count:
    721
    Likes Received:
    90
    Current Phone:
    nokia E5-0
    Install S60v3 Apps on Your S60v2 (Must
    Read)
    How To Run Symbian s60v3 Applications
    [.sisx] on
    s60v2 Phones
    DCS OS 9 is a symbian s60 v2 application
    which is
    built using sis boom and which let you install
    s60v3
    applications on your symbian s60v2 mobile
    phones.
    REQUIMENTS
    1. A S60v2 Base Mobile e.g N70
    2. Download DCS OS 9 Here
    www.wapshared.com/
    dcs_os_9-1811305.htm
    3. Memory Card. (This application will install if
    there
    is memory card presence in your mobile
    otherwise it
    will not install)
    STEPS
    1. Open the attached DCS OS 9 & Install It In
    Your
    s60v2 Mobile
    2. Run DCS OS 9.
    3. Install any sisx (s60v3) applications
    • Guru Member

    ebemka Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    485
    Likes Received:
    7
    Current Phone:
    08152088288
    good to know researches are still going on for evn s60v2 phones
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Bleed Guns dont kill........humans do........

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Message Count:
    721
    Likes Received:
    90
    Current Phone:
    nokia E5-0
    was amazed when i saw the post nd quickly did it on a friends phone nd viola, its cool
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    949
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    Ur mates dey upgrade to android unable dey here dey talk about how to install s60v3 app on v2..smh
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    tony-wireless GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Message Count:
    844
    Likes Received:
    33
    na 12thousand naira techno phone dey make u open mouth here abi???
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Bleed Guns dont kill........humans do........

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Message Count:
    721
    Likes Received:
    90
    Current Phone:
    nokia E5-0
    nor mind am, it shuld interest u to note that people of ten years old would need this post
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Dogud GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    810
    Likes Received:
    83
    but guy this stuff knw work 4 me, after installing it on my phone it refuse to open!!!!!!
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Bleed Guns dont kill........humans do........

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Message Count:
    721
    Likes Received:
    90
    Current Phone:
    nokia E5-0
    guy dnt open it. Just download files meant for higer phones and install
    • Guru Member

    LuCASINHO Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    441
    Likes Received:
    25
    Is it Possible 2 Install S60v2 App on S60v3, just Wanna Knw?

    sharufi Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 13, 2013
    Message Count:
    269
    Likes Received:
    31
    Current Phone:
    samsung galaxy s4 gt i9500
    plc can any1 tell me how to hack symbia belle refreshed? Am usin nokia e7,i tried using norton but in no avail.thanks

    Johny21 Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 25, 2013
    Message Count:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    is it work 4 any1 plz tel?

    Klef2baba Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Message Count:
    201
    Likes Received:
    8
    Current Phone:
    Tecno m3
    nice one bro

    Klef2baba Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Message Count:
    201
    Likes Received:
    8
    Current Phone:
    Tecno m3
    cn v3 or v5 phonez install v2 app..??

    Blue-Chip Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 12, 2013
    Message Count:
    156
    Likes Received:
    22
    Bro, please, with the help of this, i can install Whatsapp on N70 and run it smoothly? Please, can you test it for me?

    olegbabe Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Feb 15, 2012
    Message Count:
    59
    Likes Received:
    3

    olegbabe Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Feb 15, 2012
    Message Count:
    59
    Likes Received:
    3
    i cant found the location of the software

    Blue-Chip Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 12, 2013
    Message Count:
    156
    Likes Received:
    22

    Blue-Chip Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 12, 2013
    Message Count:
    156
    Likes Received:
    22
    Guy, abeg try wether the stuff go make whatsapp to work on n 70

    fediniti Member

    Member Since:
    May 5, 2014
    Message Count:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    <B>M- T -N 500gb Data Plan ON M- T -N Zone and ipulse for 7mnths, It Wrks fine And rocks on all device

    Get M- T -N Un-limited GB 500gb, Working Fine On PC/Tablet, Android, iPhone, Symbian, BB & Others

    Just Migrate to Zone or ipulse and c a l l the number Below To get the code for the activation

    DURATION 7mnths

    Data cap : 500GB

    c a l l on - ***********

    What-App - ***********

    BB: [********]

    M- T -N 500GB BLAZING FOR M- T -N SUBSCIBERS ONLY..

    It Wrks fine And rocks on all device

    owohnonii Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    May 16, 2013
    Message Count:
    223
    Likes Received:
    22
    Scam alert ⚠ ⚠

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page