Advertisement:

Swift && Spectranet FreeBrowsing For Windows PC / Mac OS

Discussion in 'Pc Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by 0xc4sts, Dec 17, 2014.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

    private_3x Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Message Count:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sponsored Links:
    Betaspect v.1.9.3
    thank you.

    Also if i connect my spectranet after hours it will be showing a yellow exclamation mark and say no internet.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544
    What kind of modem are you connecting with?

    private_3x Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Message Count:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    here is a screenshot

    Attached Files:

    screw Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 1, 2013
    Message Count:
    37
    Likes Received:
    2
    Mine is not working again
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544
    Hello, pls get to me on whatsapp.

    mrmeth Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    May 19, 2011
    Message Count:
    137
    Likes Received:
    62
    dis also started happening to me also of recent,...;himm;
    i guess its a bug in the latest update,....
    but here is how i solved mine,....:cool:
    FOR ANYONE USING AN ANTIVIRUS SOFTWARE,.
    YOU HAVE TO LOCATE AND DISABLE THE FIREWALL OPTION OF YOUR ANTIVIRUS PERMANENTLY,.
    THEN RESTART YOUR SYSTEM.....
    BUT IF UR NOT USING AN ANTIVIRUS,. JUST LOCATE AND DISABLE WINDOWS FIREWALL,..
    THEN RESTART YOUR SYSTEM,..:shake:
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544
    What version are you using?
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    can smile be use with this software?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544
    There is nothing for Smile at the moment.
    If there happens to be then i'll be sure to set up something for it.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544

    screw Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 1, 2013
    Message Count:
    37
    Likes Received:
    2
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    What is the download speed like?
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    i just bought spectranet modem.i was told to wait for 24hrs b4 it becomes active
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544
    Yea Ok.
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    I cannot see any interface like other modem when I inserted the modem on my laptop
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544
    It's uses a web interface .
    You should see that in the manual.
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    Am going through the manual now. I bought 5,000 naira spectranet recharge. I told them knight of 20gb. But the lady wrote 24/7 access of 5gb. That am a new user. Does it mean that if I try the knight it won't work? Am even yet to recharge the card
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544
    I think they are in best position to give you an answer for that.

    screw Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 1, 2013
    Message Count:
    37
    Likes Received:
    2
    use the 24/7 access of 5gb, after u've exhausted it, you can now use this tweak vpn/proxy and gain unlimited access
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    Ok. I will follow their instructions
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    UP TILL NOW,IT HAS NOT BEEN ACTIVATED...KEPT HEARING STORIES
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    0xc4sts GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Message Count:
    1,763
    Likes Received:
    544
    You may need to re-visit them.?
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    I did, I even call their customer care line and send email. I was told to exercise patience.... But am not a fan of patience
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    @cast. Your account has expired pls upgrade. I can't remember the year I use ur software o. I need to test run this spectranet. Thanks

    screw Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 1, 2013
    Message Count:
    37
    Likes Received:
    2
    This BetaSpect/Swift is not as fast as before, what is really wrong?
    Too much users?
    You might wana add more servers for us na(other country locations)
    • Super Moderator
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    honsule Wetin Lawyers dey do self?

    Member Since:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,209
    Likes Received:
    149
    wow! spectranet and the software is making sense.download speed of 2.3mb/s

    admin144 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 7, 2014
    Message Count:
    51
    Likes Received:
    14
    Any luck for yet for Swift 4G broadband modems?

    odinaka1995 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 19, 2014
    Message Count:
    133
    Likes Received:
    44
    does spectranet or swift work in the east??
    • Guru Member

    mcmanuel Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    654
    Likes Received:
    147
    if you can find there office ,sure it will

    soulreapa Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Message Count:
    281
    Likes Received:
    132
    Current Phone:
    nexux 7

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page